Sermons

 

Active filter: Series: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Pastor Billy Sutton (14), James Weaver (1).
Service: Wednesday Evening (14), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: March (4), April (4), May (3), June (3), July (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Critical Conflict - Col 2:1-3
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on July 5, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
How Serious Are You? - Col 1:21-29
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on June 28, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Biblical Hope - The Real Deal - Col 1:17-27
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on June 21, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Claiming His Promise - Col 1:21-23
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
It Pleased the Father - Col 1:19-22
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on May 24, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Allowing Jesus His proper place - Col 1:15-19
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on May 17, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Praying with Paul part 2 - Col 1:3, 9
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on May 10, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
In Prayer with Paul - Col 1
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on April 26, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Peace - Col 1
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on April 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
His Glorious Power - Col 1:9-14
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on April 12, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser