Sermons

 

Active filter: Series: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Pastor Billy Sutton (23), James Weaver (1).
Service: Wednesday Evening (23), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: March (3), April (4), May (3), June (3), July (3), August (2), September (2), October (3), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Dressed for the Occasion - Col 3:12-13
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on November 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
You are not a Robot - Col 3:5-11
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on October 25, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Are You Risen with Christ? - Col 3:1-3
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on October 11, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
The add-ons don't add up - Col 2:13-23
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on October 4, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
The Covenant with Abraham - Col 2:8-13
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on September 27, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Complete in Christ - Col 2:10
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on September 6, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
But How Strong are You? Col 2:8
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on August 30, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Jesus vs Religion - Col 2:6-10
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on August 9, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Living and Loving past the Launching - Col 2:6-7
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on July 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
It ain't that difficult - Col 2:4-7
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Billy Sutton on July 12, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser